windows.php.net - /downloads/snaps/ostc/pftt/perf/PHP_7_2/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, February 08, 2018 01:20 AM <dir> 7.2.2
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:02 AM <dir> rd9e7116
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:05 AM <dir> 7.2.0
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:05 AM <dir> 7.2.1
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:05 AM <dir> 7.2.1rc1
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:05 AM <dir> 7.2.2rc1
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:05 AM <dir> r020fdfd
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:05 AM <dir> r0663ca1
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:05 AM <dir> r12e2fc4
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:05 AM <dir> r0e5d4ea
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r2dc1cd1
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r1310234
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r3fe9e10
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r3c241ea
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r4626c28
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r40d15cb
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r6544ec5
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r5cdf37e
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r8c73c9a
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r7c556c4
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r9206afc
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r8c73fc8
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r9551818
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r9379b31
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r96595a2
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r95870dc
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rc2
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> r97b046a
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rc4
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rc3
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rc5
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rcf70e19
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rde5f15e
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rd5a2dda
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> re3fda6e
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> re66e273
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rf3c1726
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rf3c7e1c
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rf70ca77
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rfd86fdd
Friday, February 09, 2018 12:06 AM <dir> rff04db4
Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:06 AM <dir> r33b9282
Monday, February 12, 2018 10:31 AM <dir> r7554fd9
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 01:05 AM <dir> 7.2.3rc1
Monday, February 26, 2018 11:36 AM <dir> r8c396e0
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 06:54 AM <dir> 7.2.3
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 07:49 AM <dir> 7.2.4rc1
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 10:02 AM <dir> 7.2.4
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 01:00 AM <dir> 7.2.5rc1
Saturday, April 28, 2018 02:48 AM <dir> 7.2.5
Thursday, May 03, 2018 05:29 AM <dir> rafc3f6e
Saturday, May 05, 2018 06:38 AM <dir> rb0def5b
Monday, May 07, 2018 10:12 AM <dir> rb00a5c0
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 07:43 AM <dir> r8ad4470
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 12:26 PM <dir> r9565075
Sunday, May 13, 2018 09:41 PM <dir> 7.2.6rc1
Sunday, May 27, 2018 07:13 AM <dir> 7.2.6
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 03:09 AM <dir> 7.2.7
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 06:49 PM <dir> 7.2.8rc1
Friday, August 31, 2018 10:23 PM <dir> 7.2.10RC1
Thursday, September 13, 2018 03:49 PM <dir> 7.2.10
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 01:43 AM <dir> ra747db8