windows.php.net - /downloads/pecl/releases/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, April 14, 2014 10:06 PM <dir> amqp
Monday, October 21, 2013 12:46 PM <dir> aop
Monday, October 21, 2013 1:24 PM <dir> apc
Thursday, June 12, 2014 4:06 PM <dir> apcu
Thursday, February 20, 2014 10:06 AM <dir> apn
Monday, October 21, 2013 3:51 PM <dir> automap
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:11 PM <dir> bbcode
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:03 PM <dir> binpack
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:13 PM <dir> bitset
Sunday, April 27, 2014 4:36 PM <dir> blenc
Friday, July 04, 2014 11:17 AM <dir> cairo
Monday, May 12, 2014 2:32 AM <dir> couchbase
Friday, May 23, 2014 4:43 PM <dir> crack
Saturday, January 04, 2014 6:06 PM <dir> crypto
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:38 PM <dir> dbase
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:39 PM <dir> dbx
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:41 PM <dir> dio
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:36 PM <dir> doublemetaphone
Saturday, August 09, 2014 11:06 PM <dir> event
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 8:06 PM <dir> fann
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:48 PM <dir> fribidi
Monday, October 21, 2013 8:57 PM <dir> gender
Thursday, May 01, 2014 8:30 PM <dir> geoip
Monday, March 17, 2014 8:04 AM <dir> gmagick
Monday, October 21, 2013 10:26 PM <dir> haru
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:03 PM <dir> hidef
Friday, April 18, 2014 7:05 PM <dir> hrtime
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:06 PM <dir> htscanner
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 9:37 AM <dir> http
Monday, October 21, 2013 10:55 PM <dir> igbinary
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 7:04 AM <dir> imagick
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:20 PM <dir> inclued
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:20 PM <dir> ip2location
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:02 AM <dir> jsmin
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:29 PM <dir> jsonc
Friday, March 21, 2014 8:36 AM <dir> jsond
Sunday, November 03, 2013 10:35 AM <dir> judy
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:52 PM <dir> libevent
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 8:37 AM <dir> lua
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:52 PM <dir> lzf
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:29 PM <dir> mailparse
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:01 AM <dir> memcache
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:26 AM <dir> memsession
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 4:05 PM <dir> mongo
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 3:43 AM <dir> msgpack
Thursday, April 10, 2014 10:09 PM <dir> mysqlnd_ms
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 8:49 AM <dir> mysqlnd_qc
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 4:41 AM <dir> oauth
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 7:06 PM <dir> oci8
Monday, January 20, 2014 4:06 PM <dir> opcache
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:32 PM <dir> operator
Thursday, April 24, 2014 3:36 AM <dir> pcsc
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 5:10 AM <dir> phk
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:35 AM <dir> protocolbuffers
Saturday, May 10, 2014 6:35 PM <dir> pthreads
Monday, July 21, 2014 4:06 AM <dir> qb
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:43 PM <dir> radius
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 12:35 PM <dir> raphf
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:13 PM <dir> rar
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 6:02 PM <dir> redis
Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:36 PM <dir> riak
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:10 PM <dir> rpmreader
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 5:12 PM <dir> rrd
Thursday, July 10, 2014 12:07 AM <dir> rsvg
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:38 PM <dir> rsync
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:47 PM <dir> scream
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:19 PM <dir> scrypt
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 3:54 PM <dir> shp
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:36 PM <dir> solr
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 7:02 PM <dir> sphinx
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:00 PM <dir> spl_types
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:10 PM <dir> ssh2
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:10 PM <dir> stats
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:18 PM <dir> stem
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:14 PM <dir> stomp
Thursday, January 02, 2014 1:06 PM <dir> sundown
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:18 PM <dir> swish
Friday, July 25, 2014 5:06 PM <dir> sync
Monday, October 21, 2013 2:42 PM <dir> trader
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:24 PM <dir> translit
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:32 PM <dir> txforward
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:02 PM <dir> udis86
Thursday, June 05, 2014 8:36 AM <dir> uopz
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:34 PM <dir> uploadprogress
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 5:20 PM <dir> uri_template
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 3:06 PM <dir> v8js
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 6:54 PM <dir> varnish
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 4:37 PM <dir> vld
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:45 PM <dir> wbxml
Monday, May 05, 2014 3:13 PM <dir> weakref
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 7:23 PM <dir> win32ps
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:42 PM <dir> win32service
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 12:36 AM <dir> wincache
Saturday, April 05, 2014 5:09 PM <dir> wxwidgets
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:40 PM <dir> xcom
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 11:06 PM <dir> xdebug
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:33 PM <dir> xdiff
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:30 PM <dir> xhprof
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 9:06 PM <dir> xmldiff
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:26 PM <dir> xrange
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:23 PM <dir> xslcache
Friday, July 25, 2014 10:05 AM <dir> yac
Thursday, January 09, 2014 8:37 AM <dir> yaf
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 7:05 AM <dir> yaml
Thursday, January 02, 2014 10:36 AM <dir> yar
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 3:06 PM <dir> zip
Monday, November 25, 2013 6:35 PM <dir> zmq